Southern Community Welfare

Caring, Enquiping, Empowering ... Hope!
To Book An Appointment: 9545 0299

Southern Grace Second Hand Store opening Tuesday 12th September

Monday, 04 September 2017 - Posted by Author

If you loved our garage sale then you'll want to some and shop at Southern Grace Second Hand Store. Read More »

Southern Grace Seconds Store

Thursday, 03 August 2017 - Posted by Author

Coming Soon ... sign up to our newsletter below to receive an invitation to the opening... Read More »

Congratulations Janet Currie from Bangor

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - Posted by Author

We are delighted to announce that the winner of the jelly bean guessing competition is Janet Currie. Read More »

A Monster THANK YOU to everyone who supported our Monster Garage Sale

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - Posted by Author

With over 150 volunteers coming together the SCW Monster Garage Sale was another huge success. Read More »

Monster Garage Sale - Saturday 15th July - 7:30am - 2:30pm

Friday, 07 July 2017 - Posted by Author

Don't miss out - grab a bargain, enjoy cake stall and sausage sizzle - something for everyone. Read More »

Despicable Me

Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Posted by Author

Don'y forget to come along and watch Despicable Me this Sunday - June 18th at 2pm in Cronulla. Read More »

Sydney's Child Featuring SCW

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - Posted by Author

Don't miss the May issue of popular Sydney's Child magazine which will be featuring SCW's anxiety book series. Read More »

Charity Fund Raising Dinner - Friday 7 April

Monday, 20 March 2017 - Posted by Author

Tickets on sale now. Call 9545 0299 to purchase your ticket ... Road Boss Rally Fundraising Dinner supporting GIVIT and Southern Community Welfare. Read More »

Confident Communication for Kids ... on again this January

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 - Posted by Author

Back by popular demand, this short workshop for children helps them build effective communication skills. Read More »

Welcome to Diana Chan

Thursday, 24 November 2016 - Posted by Author

SCW Child and Family team continues to grow .... Read More »

Shire Suicide Awareness Walk - Friday 9th September

Tuesday, 30 August 2016 - Posted by Author

Saturday September 10th is Suicide Awareness Day ... Read More »

Southern Community Welfare welcomes Sue Chin

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 - Posted by Author

We are delighted to welcome Sue Chin to the team. Read More »

Saturday 16th July - Monster Garage Sale

Monday, 04 July 2016 - Posted by Author

Come along and grab a bargain, enjoy a sausage sandwich or relax over a coffee and devonshire tea. Read More »

June Appeal: Give now ... Give Generously

Monday, 06 June 2016 - Posted by Author

If you would like to see a better future for our young Australians then take action now and give to the Southern Community Welfare June Appeal with a tax deductible donation to help those most vulnerable in our society. Read More »

15% off Anxiety Resources

Friday, 27 May 2016 - Posted by Author

Great resources available for overcoming anxiety in children ... Read More »

Southern Community Welfare Appoints new Clinical Director

Tuesday, 19 April 2016 - Posted by Author

Robert Boardman joins Southern Community Welfare team Read More »

Child & Family Case Worker appointed

Monday, 29 February 2016 - Posted by Author

Larissa Rossen expands her role at Southern Community Welfare as PhD is now submitted .... Read More »

Southern Welcomes Jair Graham

Monday, 25 January 2016 - Posted by Author

Jair Graham joins Southern as provisional psychologist .... Read More »

New services being offered to SCW clients ...

Thursday, 07 January 2016 - Posted by Author

2016 will mark the start of a new alliance being formed with a legal practice, offering SCW clients the opportunity for free legal information services.... stay tuned for more information ... Read More »

Copyright © Southern Community Welfare 2012 Sutherland Shire Web Design